alt alt
+7 495 005 4225 +7 812 408 4225

mon-sun 08:00 - 20:00

Professional
cargo survey

In modern conditions of a tough market economy, high competition and presence in the market of both conscientious persons and not quite, it is important to rely on the opinion of a third party, to have support professionals in every aspect of business.

  Foreign trade is a profitable but risky business. It is difficult to fully insure against the conclusion of contracts with unscrupulous partners, but there is a real opportunity to control the fulfillment of obligations under the contract of supply of products. Survey expertise is available at all stages of cargo transportation. Use the services of independent experts!


  Surveyor companies of of the Russian Federation are actively developing. "Global Survey" is a member of the Moscow Сhamber of Commerce and Industry and Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, the owner of the certificate of expert‘s conformity and serious experience of successful work in the world market. Control of cargo transportation is a difficult but interesting task, which can be solved by independent specialists certified according to international requirements.


Advantages of survey services:
- providing expert services on the territory of any country;
- consulting on the organization of international cargo transportation;
- conducting survey inspections on all modes of transport;
- the use of independent expertise for senders and receivers of cargo;
- the most objective results of survey checks;
- a wide range of services for the examination of the quantity and quality of cargo;
- some of the procedures and full forwarding support;
- preparation of reporting documents that have legal force;
- direct participation in the settlement of disputes.


Survey features.

  Independent expertise is not without reason valued in all industries. Transportation of goods is not an exception. Survey control minimizes the risks of the parties to the transaction. It is possible to organize inspection at any intermediate stage not only for examination of cargo, but also for check of transportation conditions. But the most effective is the forwarding support by the surveyor-expert.


  Pre-loading inspection of the quality and quantity of goods allows to identify defects and shortages in the territory of the supplier in order to take timely measures to correct the situation with minimal costs. Survey inspection of warehouses and transport provides optimal storage conditions during transportation. Monitoring the loading guarantees the quality of stowage and reliability.

 

 The involvement of the international cargo surveyor simplifies the customs formalities and reduces costs. Independent inspection is important and at the time of acceptance. Upon detection of damage to the cargo survey companies take over the investigation. Qualified experts quickly assess the extent of the damage, find out the causes, draw up documentation and participate in the resolution of disputes.

  

The objectivity of the independent evaluation is a serious advantage. Legally binding results of the survey examination of goods are taken into account in insurance cases and in the consideration of lawsuits. Payment for professional services is an extremely profitable investment in the business associated with the transportation of goods on international routes. 


Under the control of the surveyor cargo is safe!

Our sevices

Preloading inspections

After the checking You will receive accurate information on the number cargo received.

Learn more

Draft survey

The specialist reify the correctness of cargos' securing for compliance with international standards.

Learn more

Tally account

We will carry out a set of surveys before the loading of cargo for shipment at the destination.

Learn more

Investigation of the causes of damage to the goods

test

Learn more

About the company

We will necessary certificates for quality control of marine and other cargo.

About the company

The "Global survey" company positions itself as a reliable partner and professional in the cargo survey. We will be pleased to provide you comprehensive support in this area.

Want to know more?

If you want to know more about the procedure for the provision of survey services, to know the procedure for examinations on to calculate the exact cost of services, please call us or use the feedback window.

alt alt
+7 495 005 4225 +7 812 408 4225

пн-вс 08:00 - 20:00

       ИНСПЕКЦИИ ГРУЗОВ

  Мы предоставляем Клиенту возможность в любой момент оперативно получить максимально достоверную информацию о состоянии груза, принимаемого к перевозке, а также проконтролировать его состояние в пункте назначения при отгрузке.





  Внешнеторговая деятельность – прибыльный, но рискованный вид бизнеса. Полностью застраховаться от заключения контрактов с недобросовестными партнерами сложно, зато существует реальная возможность проконтролировать выполнение обязательств по договору поставки продукции. Сюрвейерская экспертиза доступна на всех этапах транспортировки груза. Пользуйтесь услугами независимых специалистов!

  Сюрвейерские компании Российской Федерации активно развиваются. «Global Survey» – член Московской Торгово-Промышленной палаты и Торгово-Промышленной палаты Российской Федерации, обладатель сертификата соответствия эксперта и серьезного опыта успешной работы на мировом рынке. Контроль грузоперевозок – трудная, но интересная задача, с решением которой справляются независимые специалисты, аттестованные по международным требованиям.

Преимущества сюрвейерского обслуживания: 
- предоставление экспертных услуг на территории любой страны;
- консультирование по организации международных грузоперевозок;
- проведение сюрвейерских инспекций на всех видах транспорта;
- польза независимой экспертизы для отправителей и получателей груза;
- максимально объективные результаты сюрвейерских проверок;
- широкий спектр услуг по экспертизе количества и качества груза; 
- проведение отдельных процедур и полное экспедиторское сопровождение; 
- составление отчетных документов, имеющих юридическую силу;
- непосредственное участие в урегулировании спорных ситуаций.

Особенности сюрвея.
  Независимая экспертиза недаром ценится во всех отраслях. Перевозка грузов – не исключение. Сюрвейерский контроль сводит к минимуму риски участников сделки. Организовать инспекцию на любом промежуточном этапе можно не только для освидетельствования груза, но и для проверки условий транспортировки. Но максимально эффективным оказывается экспедиторское сопровождение сюрвейером-экспертом.

  Предпогрузочная проверка качества и количества товаров позволяет выявить брак и недостачу на территории поставщика, чтобы своевременно принять меры для исправления ситуации с минимальными издержками. Сюрвейерский осмотр складов и транспорта обеспечивает оптимальные условия хранения при перевозке. Наблюдение за погрузкой гарантирует качество укладки и надежность креплений.

  Привлечение к международным грузоперевозкам сюрвейера упрощает формальности и сокращает таможенные расходы. Независимая инспекция важна и во время приемки. При обнаружении повреждений груза сюрвейерские компании берут на себя расследование. Квалифицированные эксперты быстро оценивают масштабы ущерба, выясняют причины, оформляют документацию и участвуют в разрешении споров.

  Объективность независимой оценки – серьезное преимущество. Имеющие юридическую силу результаты сюрвейерской экспертизы грузов принимаются во внимание в страховых случаях и при рассмотрении судебных исков. Оплата профессиональных услуг – чрезвычайно выгодное вложение в бизнес, связанный с перевозками товаров по международным маршрутам.

Под контролем сюрвейера Ваш груз в безопасности!

Наши услуги

Предотгрузочные инспекции

Необходимое количество проб поступившего груза проверяется на соответствие заявленным характеристикам.
 

от 3500 руб.

Узнать больше

Предпогрузочные инспекции

Экспертиза качества и количества товаров перед отгрузкой со склада, погрузкой на транспортное средство.


от 3500 руб.

Узнать больше

Драфт-сюрвей

Определение количества навалочного или насыпного груза по осадке морского судна.

Узнать больше

Инспекции складов и транспортных средств

Независимая проверка складских комплексов и транспортных средств на предмет пригодности к перевозке и хранению конкретного вида груза.

Узнать больше

О компании

Мы имеем все необходимые сертификаты для осуществления контроля качества морских и иных грузов.

О компании

Компания "Global survey" позиционирует себя как надёжного партнёра и профессионала в области грузового сюрвея. Мы с радостью окажем Вам комплексную поддержку в данной сфере.

Хотите узнать больше?

Если Вы хотите подробнее узнать о порядке оказания сюрвейерских услуг, узнать порядок проведения экспертиз или рассчитать точную стоимость услуг, то, пожалуйста, позвоните нам по телефону или воспользуйтесь окошком обратной связи.